Our Annual General Meeting

28th November 2019

Our Annual General Meeting - Derbyshire Caravan Club News

Thanks all for attending the 2019 AGM at Uppertown last Saturday. I am looking forward to my second year as your Chairman. At our next committee meeting on Tuesday 5th November we will be co-opting Christine Long to be our Secretary. Many thanks Chris for putting yourself forward for this important roll and thus ensuring that our committee and Centre can function and go forward into 2020.

Committee members for 2020

Chairman - John Strutt

Vice Chairman - Mike Raybold

Secretary - Christine Long

Catering Officer - Jo Tunnicliffe

Treasurer - Michelle Chell

Rally Secretary - Lynn Smith

Sports Officer - Pete Long

Quartermaster - Kevin Curtis

Committee Members 

Martin Ambrose

If you are interested in joining the Committee, please contact the Centre Secretary at secretary.derbyshire@gmail.com. 

A big thank you to all who helped in making the AGM a huge success.

John Strutt. Derbyshire Centre Chairman